I Am a Happy Person!

10646631_10152396314594527_1457324742126211638_n

 Full Name: Donnie Ray Alaan Aquino

Nick Name: Donnie/Downee/Rayboy

Hometown: Bacuag, Surigao Del Norte

Profession: Nurse

My greatest strength:

My greatest strength is my ASSERTIVE PERSONALITY. I usually assert in every conversation that requires my opinion. And when I assert, I am making sure that every word that will come from my mouth will be heard.

My Weakness:

I consider my phobia to puppies and kittens my weakness. It is a weakness for me because it can distract or prevent me from doing things whenever I see those small beings.  😦

996101_10151873182469527_1897125300_n

Hobbies and Interests:

Whew! I like to bully my friends. Nyahahahahhahahaha.. That’s my hobby. My interests are geography and news. Can’t pass the day without watching news in the television.

Foods I like:

KINILAW NA ISDANG MAY GATA AT SILI

How would you best describe your character?

I AM A HAPPY PERSON. I can laugh at my own mistakes and turn it into something laughable to everybody.

What would you consider the basic meaning of life?

LIFE is basically meaningful when you are able to touch people’s lives and make them the best people of the world.

What kind of friend Am I?   

I am a zealous and loyal friend.

Favorite Bible verse?

 “If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness.” —1 John 1:9

Leave a Reply

