“Music Is My Passion!” – Marilou Panergalin Libao

Serenity Libao
Serenity Libao

Full Name: Marilou Panergalin Libao

Nickname: Seren, Lhou

Hometown: Orani, bataan

Profession: Assist. Store Manager – Bath and Body Works

My strength/s:

God is the main source of my strength, in the lowest moment of my life, God is the one who made me get back on my feet. Second is my family who always provide me the moral support that I need. They are also the source of my aspirations and dreams in life.

My Weakness/es:

Kind person occupies the biggest space of my weaknesses. I’m gullible and trusts someone easily which sometimes lead them to take advantage of me.

Hobbies and Interests:

Music is my passion. I love to sing and play the guitar on my spare time (I’m a frustrated singer! Hahaha!) I also like extraterrestrial and magical topics like aliens and mermaids. Nature tripping and travelling are also on my bucket list. Last but definitely not the least I love interior designing and I can’t wait to decorate my dream house.

Foods I like:

I have a sweet tooth. I like all types of sweet foods but chocolate is definitely on top of my list! I’m also a big fan of home cooked food and it has to be Filipino food. (Extra rice and soup please?!)

Serenity
Serenity

How would you best describe your character?

I’m a very transparent person – I express my emotions and thoughts easily especially to someone whom I feel comfortable talking to. Real enough that other people can see who I truly am. Not covered up, not bound up but clear enough for my personal “light” to shine through.

What kind of friend Am I?

I’m a friend to keep, I’m very loyal to my friends

Define Love:

Love is a profoundly tender, passionate affection for another person.

My Ideal Partner?

Being God fearing is already given. My ideal partner should love me and accept me for who I am, my family and my past without judgment.

What would you consider the basic meaning of life?

Life is unpredictable! So live it to the fullest. Tell and show your loved ones how much they mean to you. Life is the greatest gift from God and being able to live it according to His will makes our existence more significant.

Favorite Bible verse?

Romans 8:28 …And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

Leave a Reply

